By pressing the "Accept" button, you consent to the installation of cookies on your device to optimize site navigation, analyze site usage, and participate in our marketing initiatives. For more information, please consult our Privacy Policy.

In creation

Fleuve

No items found.

Show description

Machine de Cirque has stormed Baie de Beauport (Quebec, Canada) in August 2020 to create an original circus journey inspired by the St. Lawrence River! FLEUVE explores the many facets of the majestic waterway: the nourishing fishery, the anchorage port, the lighthouse in the night, the epic ice canoe crossings, the underwater exploration of shipwrecks... and of course the great queen of the river, colossal and fragile at the same time: the whale! 5 original tableaux, 16 talented circus artists & 50 immersive minutes: this COVID-19-proof guided tour was held in August 2020.

Format

Show duration

50 minutes

Age limit

Accessibility

Credits and thanks

Le Soleil

"Between the hustle and bustle of the commercial port, the gloomy, hushed atmosphere of the underwater wrecks or the light of a lighthouse in the night, FLEUVE transports the audience through the various sometimes moving, playful and breathtaking tableaux."

Le Journal de Québec

"The river. Vast and close, you can see it every day. Machine de Cirque was inspired by the St. Lawrence to create, in just a few weeks, an itinerary of circus shows that unfolds in Baie de Beauport. The show is made up of five stations that can be discovered in small groups, accompanied by guides and in compliance with public health standards."

Upcoming shows

Date
City, country
Location / event
There are no upcoming show dates at the moment.
Le Soleil

Each painting takes viewers on a journey to a different universe, inspired by the majestic St. Lawrence River. From the hustle and bustle of the commercial port, to the gloomy, hushed ambience of the underwater wrecks, to the light of a lighthouse at night, FLEUVE takes the audience on a journey through a series of tableaux that are at times moving, playful and breathtaking.

Le Journal de Québec

...an aerial ballet of spectacular pirouettes...

No items found.

No items found.

Short film to come

Date
City, country
Location / event
There are no upcoming show dates at the moment.

Our partners

Le Journal de QuébecVAT

Proud to promote the Grand-Mess' experience

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Stay informed about our current and upcoming shows.

Thank you for your interest! You are now subscribed!
Oops! An error occurred while submitting the form.

Are you a distributor interested in this show?

Consult technical specifications and other relevant documentation in the Distributor Space.

Do you have any questions about this show?

If you have any questions, please contact us using the online form.

Contact us
No items found.

En appuyant sur le bouton "Accepter", vous consentez à l'installation de cookies sur votre appareil pour optimiser la navigation sur le site, analyser l'usage du site, et participer à nos initiatives marketing. Pour en savoir davantage, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité.

En création

Fleuve

No items found.

Description du spectacle

Machine de Cirque a pris d'assaut la Baie de Beauport (Québec, Canada) en août 2020 pour y créer un parcours circassien original, inspiré du Saint-Laurent ! FLEUVE explore les multiples facettes du majestueux cours d’eau : la pêche nourricière, le port d’ancrage, le phare dans la nuit, les épiques traversées en canot de glace, l’exploration sous-marine des épaves de bateaux… et bien sûr la grande reine du fleuve, colossale et fragile à la fois: la baleine ! 5 tableaux originaux, 16 artistes de cirque talentueux & 50 minutes immersives : ce parcours guidé à l'épreuve de la COVID-19 s'est tenu en août 2020.

Déroulement

Durée du spectacle

50 minutes

Limite d'âge

Accessibilité

Crédits et remerciements

Le Soleil

« Entre l’agitation du port commercial, l’ambiance lugubre et feutrée des épaves sous-marines ou la lumière d’un phare dans la nuit, FLEUVE transporte le public à travers les différents tableaux parfois émouvants, ludiques et époustouflants. »

Le Journal de Québec

« Le fleuve. Vaste et près, on peut le voir tous les jours. Machine de Cirque s’est inspirée du Saint-Laurent pour créer, en quelques semaines, un parcours circassien déambulatoire qui se déploie à la Baie de Beauport. Un spectacle constitué de cinq stations que l’on découvre en petits groupes, accompagnés de guides et dans le respect des normes de la santé publique. »

Spectacles à venir

Date
Ville, pays
Lieu / événement
Il n’y a aucune date de spectacle à venir pour le moment.
Le Soleil

À travers chaque tableau, le spectateur voyage dans un autre univers, toujours inspiré du majestueux fleuve Saint-Laurent. Entre l’agitation du port commercial, l’ambiance lugubre et feutrée des épaves sous-marines ou la lumière d’un phare dans la nuit, FLEUVE transporte le public à travers les différents tableaux parfois émouvants, ludiques et époustouflants.

Le Journal de Québec

...un ballet aérien constitué de pirouettes très spectaculaires…

No items found.

No items found.

Court-métrage à venir

Date
Ville, pays
Lieu / événement
Il n’y a aucune date de spectacle à venir pour le moment.

Nos partenaires

Le Journal de QuébecTVA

Fiers de faire rayonner l'expérience Grand-Mess'

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre!

Restez informé sur nos spectacles en cours et à venir.

Merci! Vous êtes maintenant abonné!
Oops! Une erreur s'est produite lors de la soumission du formulaire.

Vous êtes un diffuseur et ce spectacle vous intéresse?

Consultez les devis techniques et autres documentations pertinentes dans l'Espace diffuseur.

Vous avez des questions sur ce spectacle?

Pour toutes questions, veuillez nous joindre via le formulaire en ligne.

Nous joindre
No items found.